Your search results

Commercial Team

John Barkett

MAI, Broker/Owner
727.388.3669
John@BarkettRealty.com

Bella Bark-ett

Therapy Dog
727.388.WOOF
Woof@BarkettRealty.com

EJ Barkett

Commercial Sales & Leasing Specialist
413.237.2060
EJ@BarkettRealty.com

Linda Bray

Office Manager
727.388.9500
Linda@BarkettRealty.com

Joel Bridges

Sales Associate
727.564.1034
Joel@BarkettRealty.com

Tim Butler

Senior Sales Associate
727.592.8163
Tim@BarkettRealty.com

John "Jack" Clements

Sales & Leasing Specialist
727.480.5704
Jack@BarkettRealty.com

Chris Featherston

Senior Sales Associate
727.252.9374
Chris@BarkettRealty.com

Darryl Feldman

Director of Strategy & Partnerships
503.577.9131
Darryl@BarkettRealty.com

Ashley Frazier

Sales Associate
727.239.5521
Ashley@BarkettRealty.com

Elizabeth McMurray

Sales & Leasing Specialist
727.479.4794
Elizabeth@BarkettRealty.com

Melissa Mihok

Residential Luxury & Commercial Property Specialist
727.497.7455
Melissa@BarkettRealty.com

Lisa Ulrich

Commercial & Investment Specialist
727.643.3236
Lisa@BarkettRealty.com

Jennifer Wilder

Chief Financial Officer
727.592.5488
Jen@BarkettRealty.com