Your search results

Residential Team

John Barkett, MAI

Broker, Owner
727-388-3669
john@barkettrealty.com

Bella Bark-ett

Therapy Dog
727-388-WOOF
woof@barkettrealty.com

Darryl Feldman

Director of Business Development
503-577-9131
darryl@barkettrealty.com

Chris Featherston

Sales Associate & Appraiser
727-592-8159
chris@barkettrealty.com

Melissa Mihok

Luxury Residential Specialist
melissa@barkettrealty.com

Geoffrey Nichols

Sales Associate
323.314.7750
geoffrey@barkettrealty.com

Lisa Story

Realtor
727.667.3355
story@barkettrealty.com

Joel Bridges

Sales Associate
N/A
joel@barkettrealty.com

Jennifer Wilder

Financial Director
727-592-5488
jen@barkettrealty.com

Tina Kroger

Sales Associate
858-204-4000
Tina@BarkettRealty.com

Ruth Santana

Sales Associate
423-322-3559
Ruth@BarkettRealty.com

Linda Bray

Office Manager
727-388-9500
Linda@barkettrealty.com
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On Instagram